You have printed or saved this information from, the website for the Newfoundland and Labrador Association of Technology Industries.


Our Board of Directors

NATI's Board guides policy and advocacy subject areas and reviews implementation of actionable and measurable plans that link back to member value. We will continue to keep our members and stakeholder community informed of our progress and welcome feedback.

For more information on any of NATI's board members click on the members name below.

Kendra MacDonald, Chair

Ajay Pande, Past Chair

Dan Brake

Sam Bromley

Chris Dillon

Tony McGrath

Danny Penton

Peter Rawsthorne

Craig Rowe

Mr. Ron Taylor Chief Executive Officer